Announcing the 2015 Faculty

Posted on Jan 16, 2015 in Uncategorized

A hearty Phi Alpha to the following brothers, who will be joining us as faculty members for the 2015 Western States session.

Mike Allison (Oakland ’14)
Blaine Ayers (Kentucky ’01)
Dustin Beech (Cal. State – Northridge ’14)
Greg Brandt (Drake ’84)
Travis Buchanan (Creighton ’14)
Dennis Campbell (Sigma Nu)
Steve Churchill (Iowa State ’85)
Alan Fischer (Kansas ’12)
Patrick Fredricks (Central Michigan ’10)
Aaron Gbewonyo (Cal. State – Northridge ’08)
Dave Griego (New Mexico ’83)
Jeff Hall (Christian Brothers ’07)
Damon Hirschensohn (Sonoma State ’98)
James Irwin (Nicholls State ’05)
Christian Johnson (UC – Los Angeles ’12)
Carter Jones (Sonoma State ’01)
Matt Jones (Cal. Poly Pomona ’97)
Joseph Juarez (La Verne ’09)
Jesus Maldonado (Occidental ’00)
Gavin Maxfield (New Haven ‘12)
Steve Schneider (New Mexico ’68)
Shay Stewart (Sonoma State ’96)
Brandon Weghorst (Pittsburgh ’99)
Gary Westling (Cal. State – Long Beach ’83)